IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT	MARTIN DEL RIO MICHAEL W GRIFFIN
MAY 3, 2022	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 15
SCH 09 DEMOCRATIC	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete CHRIS KUKUCH
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR	CARRIE CASTRO
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	MARISSA J MCDERMOTT
DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 31ST CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RICHARD E FANTIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	COUNTY SHERIFF
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ	RICHARD D LIGON
MIKE BROWN	OSCAR MARTINEZ JR
ALEX GARZA	MARIA D TRAJKOVICH
JESSE GOMEZ	ANTHONY WILLIAMS
LORENZO ARREDONDO	COUNTY ASSESSOR
	Kote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY AUDITOR	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	LATONYA SPEARMAN
PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA	L
EDUARDO FONTANEZ	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
]
JOSEFINA MAGALLANES	
JOHN E PETALAS	

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

NICK PETROVSKI

ST JOHN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ROGER DEPIRRO

HAMED ADEWALE ISHOLA

DANIEL BIELSKI

SCHERERVILLE TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER WARD 4 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TOM SCHMITT